• +1-573 275-9995
  • michelleexley@live.com

KENTUCKY PLEXUS AMBASSADOR

KENTUCKY PLEXUS AMBASSADOR

KENTUCKY PLEXUS AMBASSADOR
Rate this post

Independent KENTUCKY Plexus Ambassador Directory

Call Michelle Exley (573) 275-9995 for more information.

Click on any Kentucky Plexus Ambassadors link below to purchase from, or join their Plexus team

  Heather Vanover, Ambassador #1091399     http://shopmyplexus.com/gethealthywithheather7 

Utica

 

 Celsey Hardesty, Ambassador #1215749   http://shopmyplexus.com/celseylhardesty

 Owensboro

 

 Lauren Cooper, Ambassador #1311730    http://shopmyplexus.com/laurenmcooper

 Leitchfield

 

 Janel Gilmore, Ambassador #1155008    http://shopmyplexus.com/janelgilmore

 Philpot

 

 Ami Hunt, Ambassador #1223303         http://shopmyplexus.com/aminhunt

 Lewisport

 

 Hannah Goins, Ambassador #1347076  http://shopmyplexus.com/hannahlgoins

 Sacramento

 

 Tina Howard, Ambassador #1429341 http://shopmyplexus.com/tinahoward2

 Owensboro

 

 Melissa Holder, Ambassador #1443862 http://shopmyplexus.com/melissacholder

 Owensboro

 

 Lauren Cooper, Ambassador #1311730 http://shopmyplexus.com/laurenmcooper

 Leitchfield

 

 Shannon R. Payne, Ambassador #1817429 http://shopmyplexus.com/nopaynenogain

 Philpot

 

 Alexa M. Zuelly, Ambassador #1557041 http://shopmyplexus.com/alexazuelly

 Hawesville

 

 Beth French, Ambassador #1775288 http://shopmyplexus.com/bethfrench25

 Hawesville

 

 Kayla M. Veach, Ambassador #1871047 http://shopmyplexus.com/kaylaveach

 Hawesville

 

 Ami Hunt, Ambassador #1223303 http://shopmyplexus.com/aminhunt

 Lewisport

 

 Mallorie Stroup, Ambassador #1346835 http://shopmyplexus.com/malloriestroup

 Maceo

 

 Marka Herndon, Ambassador #1373801 http://shopmyplexus.com/markaherndon

 Lewisport

 

 Nakia Goode, Ambassador #1480550 http://shopmyplexus.com/nakiagoode

 Irvington

 

 Brandice Miller, Ambassador #1584106 http://shopmyplexus.com/brandicemiller

 Hawesville

 

 Tonya Miller, Ambassador #1610174 http://shopmyplexus.com/tonyacmiller

 Hawesville

 

 Lee Lamoueaux, Ambassador #1855560 http://shopmyplexus.com/bentleypaula

 Louisville

 

 Lisa Puckett, Ambassador #2051362   http://shopmyplexus.com/courtneypaul

 Elizabethtown

 

 Courtney Paul, Ambassador #2088405 http://shopmyplexus.com/courtneypaul

 Whitesville

 

 Molly White, Ambassador #2119547 http://shopmyplexus.com/mollywhite

 Hawesville

 

 Serenity McLevaine, Ambassador #1697417 http://shopmyplexus.com/serenitymclevaine

 Island

 

 Liz Condor, Ambassador #1820369 http://shopmyplexus.com/lizconder

 Hawesville

 

 Jason Burge, Ambassador #1445541 http://shopmyplexus.com/jasonburge

 Owensboro

 

 Rachel A. McBride, Ambassador #1446308   http://shopmyplexus.com/rachel_mcbride21

 Hawesville

 

 Johnna Back, Ambassador #1590568   http://shopmyplexus.com/johnnabback

 Salyersville

 

 Jade Hamilton, Ambassador #1200138 http://shopmyplexus.com/jadehamilton

 Philpot

 

 Barbara Moseley, Ambassador #1225458 http://shopmyplexus.com/barbaradmoseley

 Owensboro

*******************************

Join Kentucky Plexus from an Ambassador listed above & be listed on this page

*****************************

We are looking for people that would like to start making some extra income each month.  You can market on the internet, to friends, family, whatever you choose because it’s your business.

We have 3-day and 7-day sample packs available on our website.  Most people that try the samples, like it and come back for the 30 day packs.

Get started now with Plexus ~ You’ll be glad you did.

Order or join today to start making money.  As with any business, the amount of money made will vary from person to person.

KENTUCKY Plexus Ambassador Opportunity

  • Opportunity to earn what you want while sharing what you love.
  • Becoming a Plexus Ambassador is a flexible and rewarding way to help you earn income.
  • Plexus Ambassadors set their own limits. Whatever you choose, Plexus can help you make it happen.

How much you earn is up to you:

$$$Extra spending money – Earn just enough to have a little extra fun.*
$$$Pay the bills – Help make that monthly financial squeeze a little less tight.*
$$$Change your life – You have the opportunity to change your life by working your Plexus business.*

Why Network Marketing? Plexus is positioned at the front of one of the most unique and fastest-growing industries today: network marketing. Believe it or not, you already network every day! Whether it’s with friends over lunch, with coworkers in the office, or neighbors across the fence, we gladly talk about the things we like. This can include everything from the cars we drive, the movies we watch and the health club we use to the brand of children’s clothing our kids wear and the orange juice we drink. It’s only natural to share something that appealed to or worked for you. Network marketing gives you the opportunity to cash in on that sharing and Plexus has the exclusive products people are talking about. You can start your business for as little as $34.95 with two great product packages of $99 and $199 upon enrollment. Whether you are trying to make extra monthly income to help with the car payment or you want to earn an extraordinary income, Plexus provides you with an opportunity to achieve your dreams based on your skill and efforts.

Kentucky Plexus Ambassador Income Statement

plexus ambassador income statement

kentucky plexus ambassador

*The earnings of the Ambassadors in the above chart are not necessarily representative of the income, if any, that an Ambassador can or will earn through the Plexus Compensation Plan. The success of an Ambassador depends on his or her skill set, work effort, and desire to succeed. For more information on the Plexus Compensation Plan, please CLICK HERE. **Percentage of average earners per year. 

KENTUCKY Plexus Ambassador Directory

Sharing is caring!

Scroll Up